Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


quad trek

Aug 10, 2013 by melissa


what an absolute adventure, had a fabulous time Glyn showed us a perfect afternoon left very muddy but very very happy would totally recommend to all


Stagette Party

Aug 03, 2013 by McKain Party


Great fun, excellent time. Josh was a fantastic group leader. Would definitely come back and recommend to everyone. All members of my group had only positive things to say and they accommodate for all skill levels as we proved on many occasions. Left extremely muddy and wet but very happy!


Our Wedding Activities

Aug 02, 2013 by Alexandra Blevins


I just wanted to thank the team at garlands that attended our wedding recently at the Sir Moore John Moore foundation. So many guest commented on how much fun they had, you brought a nice relaxed approach to it which suited our day perfectly.

Just to let you know our photographer will be loading a blog of our day on his website in the next few days.

http://www.benjaminthephotographer.co.uk/derbyshire-wedding-photographer/

Kind Regards

Alexandra


Aug 02, 2013 by Rowan October


I hope that you and your colleagues are all well at Garlands. I just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleagues for looking after us earlier this month when we booked a couple of your activities over the weekend 12/13 July. We had a very enjoyable weekend and all members of our group had very positive comments to make about your centre and staff. Thank you for putting together the package and making it very easy and stress free. We did Archery, Barbecue and Off-road Karting.

I hope to book with you again sometime. Best wishes,

Rowan


Quad Trek 1.5 hours

Aug 01, 2013 by dan Bradley


Great trek thru the beautiful countryside, great guide in Matt, fast bikes, plenty of chance to open up and skid around. Highly recommended.


Good fun!

Jul 28, 2013 by Wouter Maes


We really had a good time driving on our quads through the fields & puddles. Nice birthday present and glynn was a really good instructor!

Wouter & Lise


Guns and lasers

Jul 27, 2013 by James Roper


Great day out with tender and solid guidance from Lloyd. Highly recommend.


quad racing

Jul 27, 2013 by paul


awesome day out well recommended glynn,josh and aiden are top lads will be asking for there assistance again.


Great Team Activities

Jul 10, 2013 by Jason Gibbs – Britvic


Had a great afternoon doing archery and off road karting.
We experienced exceptional organisation for our activities and we found the Garland Staff to be very professional indeed.


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 89 89 A great afternoon with very accommodating staff (especially as we had a couple of ‘no shows’). None of us had shot crossbows or been on quad bikes before , so it was a good learnin
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123