Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Sarah Parkes – BRUSH Electrical Machines

Everyone really enjoyed themselves, the competitive side definitely came out in some people! I believe there were many aches and pains on Saturday from the Quad bike challenge.

The staff were really friendly and welcoming it was a great day!

Thank you so much!

Brilliant fun!

Sep 24, 2013 by Kevin Hughes

Four of us went quad biking for my friend’s stag do. Rich, our guide, took us over and through lots of different areas and terrains, and we all had a great time. I would definitely recommend it, and him!!

North Birmingham GP VTS

Sep 24, 2013 by Dr Hilda Jessop

Thank you to Phil, Mark and the team at Mythe Barn for looking after us so well on our induction day. The feedback from the group was excellent and the day managed to be both productive and extremely enjoyable.

Sep 14, 2013 by Simon Ball

had a great time and had a great laugh with all associated with the day, thanks lads.

Sep 14, 2013 by alan guest

great day great experiance thanks lads ;)

Fantastic Day

Sep 06, 2013 by Hayley Kent

what a day. racing was great and so welll organised, staff were very friendly and all ended with a beautiful barbaque – A big thank you to everyone for making this a wonderful day.

We will be back.

Calor Gas Team Day

Aug 14, 2013 by Paul Nealon – Calor Gas

Just wanted to email you and say thank you very much for the team building event you organised for us last Friday – 09.08.2013.

The whole team really enjoyed the day and the 4×4 driving went down particularly well.

Anyway, thanks again for the great welcome, the tasty BBQ and the friendly staff you had there – it was thoroughly appreciated by us all.

Kind Regards

Paul Nealon – Calor Gas

quad trek

Aug 10, 2013 by melissa

what an absolute adventure, had a fabulous time Glyn showed us a perfect afternoon left very muddy but very very happy would totally recommend to all

Stagette Party

Aug 03, 2013 by McKain Party

Great fun, excellent time. Josh was a fantastic group leader. Would definitely come back and recommend to everyone. All members of my group had only positive things to say and they accommodate for all skill levels as we proved on many occasions. Left extremely muddy and wet but very happy!

Our Wedding Activities

Aug 02, 2013 by Alexandra Blevins

I just wanted to thank the team at garlands that attended our wedding recently at the Sir Moore John Moore foundation. So many guest commented on how much fun they had, you brought a nice relaxed approach to it which suited our day perfectly.

Just to let you know our photographer will be loading a blog of our day on his website in the next few days.

Kind Regards


Aug 02, 2013 by Rowan October

I hope that you and your colleagues are all well at Garlands. I just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleagues for looking after us earlier this month when we booked a couple of your activities over the weekend 12/13 July. We had a very enjoyable weekend and all members of our group had very positive comments to make about your centre and staff. Thank you for putting together the package and making it very easy and stress free. We did Archery, Barbecue and Off-road Karting.

I hope to book with you again sometime. Best wishes,


Quad Trek 1.5 hours

Aug 01, 2013 by dan Bradley

Great trek thru the beautiful countryside, great guide in Matt, fast bikes, plenty of chance to open up and skid around. Highly recommended.

Good fun!

Jul 28, 2013 by Wouter Maes

We really had a good time driving on our quads through the fields & puddles. Nice birthday present and glynn was a really good instructor!

Wouter & Lise

Guns and lasers

Jul 27, 2013 by James Roper

Great day out with tender and solid guidance from Lloyd. Highly recommend.

quad racing

Jul 27, 2013 by paul

awesome day out well recommended glynn,josh and aiden are top lads will be asking for there assistance again.

Great Team Activities

Jul 10, 2013 by Jason Gibbs – Britvic

Had a great afternoon doing archery and off road karting.
We experienced exceptional organisation for our activities and we found the Garland Staff to be very professional indeed.

Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 96 96 I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….ev


Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123