Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Fun

Nov 01, 2013 by Ant


Great day out, got there a little early and jumped straight into the safety talk.

Instructor was clear and great fun. The quads were surprisingly easy to get to grips with and we were tackling the more technical hills and big puiddles.

Would definitely come again!


Great end to a great stag!

Oct 27, 2013 by Steve


Cracking afternoon out, friendly and professional guide. Would reccomend!


AMAZING!!

Oct 26, 2013 by Lee Graham


Really ejoyed it glad i chose to do it at this place. Quads are great and the istructer Rich was brilliant. i can deffo recommed this for you and ask for Rich to get the best experience.


Quad trecking

Oct 26, 2013 by Amanda


We all had a brilliant time at our quad trecking experience. Our trecking guides were brilliant and made sure that we all had a fantastic time. I cannit rate this experience highly enough and would love to come again


Great fun!

Oct 25, 2013 by deepz


Very enjoyable day out, very competitive but still fun. Very friendly host made us feel very welcome. Will definetly be looking to come back again.


Crossbows

Oct 22, 2013 by Charlotte


Had a fab time crossbow shooting on 19th October. Neil our instructor was great. Couldn’t fault the place or the staff :)


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Quad treking

Oct 15, 2013 by Richard


Fantastic morning out. Well worth the money. Highly recommended. I will definately be organising a corporate day.


ARCHERY

Oct 13, 2013 by kEVIN bOWELL


Great experience. and great fun. Rich was very helpful in showing us the art of archery. Would recommend. Will be back


quad treck

Oct 12, 2013 by leighton Brealey


enjoyed this activity. would definatly do it again possibly in snow. instructer v good


Oct 12, 2013 by Stuart Quick


An excellent experience, especially the Blindfold 4×4 driving, the staff were excellent and everything well explained. We also did the Crossbows. Thanks to all the staff, would recommend to anyone.


Great FUN and Adrenaline too!

Oct 03, 2013 by amar Khera


Excellent Quad biking course. Instructors take you up a notch as your ability improves throughout the course. By the end of it… your turn into a much better rider!!!


Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Sarah Parkes – BRUSH Electrical Machines


Everyone really enjoyed themselves, the competitive side definitely came out in some people! I believe there were many aches and pains on Saturday from the Quad bike challenge.

The staff were really friendly and welcoming it was a great day!

Thank you so much!


Brilliant fun!

Sep 24, 2013 by Kevin Hughes


Four of us went quad biking for my friend’s stag do. Rich, our guide, took us over and through lots of different areas and terrains, and we all had a great time. I would definitely recommend it, and him!!


North Birmingham GP VTS

Sep 24, 2013 by Dr Hilda Jessop


Thank you to Phil, Mark and the team at Mythe Barn for looking after us so well on our induction day. The feedback from the group was excellent and the day managed to be both productive and extremely enjoyable.


Sep 14, 2013 by Simon Ball


had a great time and had a great laugh with all associated with the day, thanks lads.


Sep 14, 2013 by alan guest


great day great experiance thanks lads ;)


Fantastic Day

Sep 06, 2013 by Hayley Kent


what a day. racing was great and so welll organised, staff were very friendly and all ended with a beautiful barbaque – A big thank you to everyone for making this a wonderful day.

We will be back.


Calor Gas Team Day

Aug 14, 2013 by Paul Nealon – Calor Gas


Just wanted to email you and say thank you very much for the team building event you organised for us last Friday – 09.08.2013.

The whole team really enjoyed the day and the 4×4 driving went down particularly well.

Anyway, thanks again for the great welcome, the tasty BBQ and the friendly staff you had there – it was thoroughly appreciated by us all.

Kind Regards

Paul Nealon – Calor Gas


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 89 89 A great afternoon with very accommodating staff (especially as we had a couple of ‘no shows’). None of us had shot crossbows or been on quad bikes before , so it was a good learnin
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123