Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 16, 2013 by Grant Hackett

Great day out with all sorts of things to do, defo reccomend it.

Nov 16, 2013 by Stacey Perkins

Fantastic day out. would definately reccomend coming here. Will definately be coming again

Archery and Shooting

Nov 13, 2013 by Dave Mark Jas

Excellent all round. Great fun with good teaching. Rich was brill. Recomend it.


Nov 01, 2013 by Chris Swain

Great instruction, really builds your confidence. Excellent course with some interesting challenges. highly recommended.

Great Fun

Nov 01, 2013 by Ant

Great day out, got there a little early and jumped straight into the safety talk.

Instructor was clear and great fun. The quads were surprisingly easy to get to grips with and we were tackling the more technical hills and big puiddles.

Would definitely come again!

Great end to a great stag!

Oct 27, 2013 by Steve

Cracking afternoon out, friendly and professional guide. Would reccomend!


Oct 26, 2013 by Lee Graham

Really ejoyed it glad i chose to do it at this place. Quads are great and the istructer Rich was brilliant. i can deffo recommed this for you and ask for Rich to get the best experience.

Quad trecking

Oct 26, 2013 by Amanda

We all had a brilliant time at our quad trecking experience. Our trecking guides were brilliant and made sure that we all had a fantastic time. I cannit rate this experience highly enough and would love to come again

Great fun!

Oct 25, 2013 by deepz

Very enjoyable day out, very competitive but still fun. Very friendly host made us feel very welcome. Will definetly be looking to come back again.


Oct 22, 2013 by Charlotte

Had a fab time crossbow shooting on 19th October. Neil our instructor was great. Couldn’t fault the place or the staff :)

Oct 19, 2013 by hughes

Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!

Oct 19, 2013 by hughes

Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!

Quad treking

Oct 15, 2013 by Richard

Fantastic morning out. Well worth the money. Highly recommended. I will definately be organising a corporate day.


Oct 13, 2013 by kEVIN bOWELL

Great experience. and great fun. Rich was very helpful in showing us the art of archery. Would recommend. Will be back

quad treck

Oct 12, 2013 by leighton Brealey

enjoyed this activity. would definatly do it again possibly in snow. instructer v good

Oct 12, 2013 by Stuart Quick

An excellent experience, especially the Blindfold 4×4 driving, the staff were excellent and everything well explained. We also did the Crossbows. Thanks to all the staff, would recommend to anyone.

Great FUN and Adrenaline too!

Oct 03, 2013 by amar Khera

Excellent Quad biking course. Instructors take you up a notch as your ability improves throughout the course. By the end of it… your turn into a much better rider!!!

Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Sarah Parkes – BRUSH Electrical Machines

Everyone really enjoyed themselves, the competitive side definitely came out in some people! I believe there were many aches and pains on Saturday from the Quad bike challenge.

The staff were really friendly and welcoming it was a great day!

Thank you so much!

Brilliant fun!

Sep 24, 2013 by Kevin Hughes

Four of us went quad biking for my friend’s stag do. Rich, our guide, took us over and through lots of different areas and terrains, and we all had a great time. I would definitely recommend it, and him!!

North Birmingham GP VTS

Sep 24, 2013 by Dr Hilda Jessop

Thank you to Phil, Mark and the team at Mythe Barn for looking after us so well on our induction day. The feedback from the group was excellent and the day managed to be both productive and extremely enjoyable.

Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 93 93 Had an amazing time today with the most amazing instructors joe and JOSH, they were great and loads of fun!!


Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123