Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Quad Trek

Nov 16, 2013 by Matt Lewis


Fantastic trek, Glynn was an excellent guide, despite the tan ;) Rally friendly, and got us straight down to the action, no faffing about. Great terrain and variety. Will deffo be back.


Awesome experience on quad trek

Nov 16, 2013 by Rich


My first time on a quad and had a brilliant experience. Excellent guide!


Nov 16, 2013 by Nasser Williams


Excellent day out, will defo come again.


Nov 16, 2013 by Grant Hackett


Great day out with all sorts of things to do, defo reccomend it.


Nov 16, 2013 by Stacey Perkins


Fantastic day out. would definately reccomend coming here. Will definately be coming again


Archery and Shooting

Nov 13, 2013 by Dave Mark Jas


Excellent all round. Great fun with good teaching. Rich was brill. Recomend it.


AWESOME QUADBIKING EXPERIENCE

Nov 01, 2013 by Chris Swain


Great instruction, really builds your confidence. Excellent course with some interesting challenges. highly recommended.


Great Fun

Nov 01, 2013 by Ant


Great day out, got there a little early and jumped straight into the safety talk.

Instructor was clear and great fun. The quads were surprisingly easy to get to grips with and we were tackling the more technical hills and big puiddles.

Would definitely come again!


Great end to a great stag!

Oct 27, 2013 by Steve


Cracking afternoon out, friendly and professional guide. Would reccomend!


AMAZING!!

Oct 26, 2013 by Lee Graham


Really ejoyed it glad i chose to do it at this place. Quads are great and the istructer Rich was brilliant. i can deffo recommed this for you and ask for Rich to get the best experience.


Quad trecking

Oct 26, 2013 by Amanda


We all had a brilliant time at our quad trecking experience. Our trecking guides were brilliant and made sure that we all had a fantastic time. I cannit rate this experience highly enough and would love to come again


Great fun!

Oct 25, 2013 by deepz


Very enjoyable day out, very competitive but still fun. Very friendly host made us feel very welcome. Will definetly be looking to come back again.


Crossbows

Oct 22, 2013 by Charlotte


Had a fab time crossbow shooting on 19th October. Neil our instructor was great. Couldn’t fault the place or the staff :)


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Quad treking

Oct 15, 2013 by Richard


Fantastic morning out. Well worth the money. Highly recommended. I will definately be organising a corporate day.


ARCHERY

Oct 13, 2013 by kEVIN bOWELL


Great experience. and great fun. Rich was very helpful in showing us the art of archery. Would recommend. Will be back


quad treck

Oct 12, 2013 by leighton Brealey


enjoyed this activity. would definatly do it again possibly in snow. instructer v good


Oct 12, 2013 by Stuart Quick


An excellent experience, especially the Blindfold 4×4 driving, the staff were excellent and everything well explained. We also did the Crossbows. Thanks to all the staff, would recommend to anyone.


Great FUN and Adrenaline too!

Oct 03, 2013 by amar Khera


Excellent Quad biking course. Instructors take you up a notch as your ability improves throughout the course. By the end of it… your turn into a much better rider!!!


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 96 96 I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….ev
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123