Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great fun!

Oct 25, 2013 by deepz


Very enjoyable day out, very competitive but still fun. Very friendly host made us feel very welcome. Will definetly be looking to come back again.


Crossbows

Oct 22, 2013 by Charlotte


Had a fab time crossbow shooting on 19th October. Neil our instructor was great. Couldn’t fault the place or the staff :)


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Oct 19, 2013 by hughes


Great day ot! Well organised, fantastic fun!


Quad treking

Oct 15, 2013 by Richard


Fantastic morning out. Well worth the money. Highly recommended. I will definately be organising a corporate day.


ARCHERY

Oct 13, 2013 by kEVIN bOWELL


Great experience. and great fun. Rich was very helpful in showing us the art of archery. Would recommend. Will be back


quad treck

Oct 12, 2013 by leighton Brealey


enjoyed this activity. would definatly do it again possibly in snow. instructer v good


Oct 12, 2013 by Stuart Quick


An excellent experience, especially the Blindfold 4×4 driving, the staff were excellent and everything well explained. We also did the Crossbows. Thanks to all the staff, would recommend to anyone.


Great FUN and Adrenaline too!

Oct 03, 2013 by amar Khera


Excellent Quad biking course. Instructors take you up a notch as your ability improves throughout the course. By the end of it… your turn into a much better rider!!!


Thank you so much!

Oct 03, 2013 by Sarah Parkes – BRUSH Electrical Machines


Everyone really enjoyed themselves, the competitive side definitely came out in some people! I believe there were many aches and pains on Saturday from the Quad bike challenge.

The staff were really friendly and welcoming it was a great day!

Thank you so much!


Brilliant fun!

Sep 24, 2013 by Kevin Hughes


Four of us went quad biking for my friend’s stag do. Rich, our guide, took us over and through lots of different areas and terrains, and we all had a great time. I would definitely recommend it, and him!!


North Birmingham GP VTS

Sep 24, 2013 by Dr Hilda Jessop


Thank you to Phil, Mark and the team at Mythe Barn for looking after us so well on our induction day. The feedback from the group was excellent and the day managed to be both productive and extremely enjoyable.


Sep 14, 2013 by Simon Ball


had a great time and had a great laugh with all associated with the day, thanks lads.


Sep 14, 2013 by alan guest


great day great experiance thanks lads ;)


Fantastic Day

Sep 06, 2013 by Hayley Kent


what a day. racing was great and so welll organised, staff were very friendly and all ended with a beautiful barbaque – A big thank you to everyone for making this a wonderful day.

We will be back.


Calor Gas Team Day

Aug 14, 2013 by Paul Nealon – Calor Gas


Just wanted to email you and say thank you very much for the team building event you organised for us last Friday – 09.08.2013.

The whole team really enjoyed the day and the 4×4 driving went down particularly well.

Anyway, thanks again for the great welcome, the tasty BBQ and the friendly staff you had there – it was thoroughly appreciated by us all.

Kind Regards

Paul Nealon – Calor Gas


quad trek

Aug 10, 2013 by melissa


what an absolute adventure, had a fabulous time Glyn showed us a perfect afternoon left very muddy but very very happy would totally recommend to all


Stagette Party

Aug 03, 2013 by McKain Party


Great fun, excellent time. Josh was a fantastic group leader. Would definitely come back and recommend to everyone. All members of my group had only positive things to say and they accommodate for all skill levels as we proved on many occasions. Left extremely muddy and wet but very happy!


Our Wedding Activities

Aug 02, 2013 by Alexandra Blevins


I just wanted to thank the team at garlands that attended our wedding recently at the Sir Moore John Moore foundation. So many guest commented on how much fun they had, you brought a nice relaxed approach to it which suited our day perfectly.

Just to let you know our photographer will be loading a blog of our day on his website in the next few days.

http://www.benjaminthephotographer.co.uk/derbyshire-wedding-photographer/

Kind Regards

Alexandra


Aug 02, 2013 by Rowan October


I hope that you and your colleagues are all well at Garlands. I just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleagues for looking after us earlier this month when we booked a couple of your activities over the weekend 12/13 July. We had a very enjoyable weekend and all members of our group had very positive comments to make about your centre and staff. Thank you for putting together the package and making it very easy and stress free. We did Archery, Barbecue and Off-road Karting.

I hope to book with you again sometime. Best wishes,

Rowan


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 85 85 Thanks Garlands for an amazing day! Loved the quad bike trek with Rich & the clay pigeon shooting. We will def be back for some more quad bike trekking, excellent activity. Would r
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123