Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Karting laser clay

Dec 14, 2013 by Andrew cordiner


What a great day karting and laser clay shooting
Will definitely come again thank ritch


Dec 14, 2013 by Paul b


Good day out loads to do good for stags


quad trekking

Nov 28, 2013 by kieron


We came as 3 family members and had a great day as a early xmas pressent would highly recommend to anyone we all had a great day out and left with smiles and sore legs


Archery pistols rifles

Nov 24, 2013 by Abz sonkor


Great day out, friendly staff, will be back soon


Team day

Nov 21, 2013 by Elliot hicks


Great day, great activities and great food.


Team Building Day

Nov 21, 2013 by Solihull Sustain


Thanks all at Garlands for a fantastic team building day. From booking to catering to activities the whole day was brilliant and enjoyed by the whole team. Lots of fun and friendly competition.

Thanks all from the Solihull Health Trainer Service Team


Execelent!!!

Nov 17, 2013 by Christie Butler


We all had an EPIC! time! enjoyed getting stuck in the mud and racing around the track!

Im coming back!


Rifle & Archery

Nov 17, 2013 by Jenna Billig


Excellent time would recommend it! Will be coming again to try other activities. Thank you Neil!


Great Archery Session!!

Nov 17, 2013 by Steve


A fun and entertaining archery session for our group of 8 – thanks to Neil for managing us.
Would highly recommend


Quad Trek

Nov 16, 2013 by Matt Lewis


Fantastic trek, Glynn was an excellent guide, despite the tan ;) Rally friendly, and got us straight down to the action, no faffing about. Great terrain and variety. Will deffo be back.


Awesome experience on quad trek

Nov 16, 2013 by Rich


My first time on a quad and had a brilliant experience. Excellent guide!


Nov 16, 2013 by Nasser Williams


Excellent day out, will defo come again.


Nov 16, 2013 by Grant Hackett


Great day out with all sorts of things to do, defo reccomend it.


Nov 16, 2013 by Stacey Perkins


Fantastic day out. would definately reccomend coming here. Will definately be coming again


Archery and Shooting

Nov 13, 2013 by Dave Mark Jas


Excellent all round. Great fun with good teaching. Rich was brill. Recomend it.


AWESOME QUADBIKING EXPERIENCE

Nov 01, 2013 by Chris Swain


Great instruction, really builds your confidence. Excellent course with some interesting challenges. highly recommended.


Great Fun

Nov 01, 2013 by Ant


Great day out, got there a little early and jumped straight into the safety talk.

Instructor was clear and great fun. The quads were surprisingly easy to get to grips with and we were tackling the more technical hills and big puiddles.

Would definitely come again!


Great end to a great stag!

Oct 27, 2013 by Steve


Cracking afternoon out, friendly and professional guide. Would reccomend!


AMAZING!!

Oct 26, 2013 by Lee Graham


Really ejoyed it glad i chose to do it at this place. Quads are great and the istructer Rich was brilliant. i can deffo recommed this for you and ask for Rich to get the best experience.


Quad trecking

Oct 26, 2013 by Amanda


We all had a brilliant time at our quad trecking experience. Our trecking guides were brilliant and made sure that we all had a fantastic time. I cannit rate this experience highly enough and would love to come again


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 85 85 Thanks Garlands for an amazing day! Loved the quad bike trek with Rich & the clay pigeon shooting. We will def be back for some more quad bike trekking, excellent activity. Would r
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123