Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Archery day out

Jan 19, 2014 by Brian Bond


Instruction made this a fun and easy day


Great afternoon

Jan 19, 2014 by brian christie


Superb day great instruction although i came last


BIG 60!

Jan 06, 2014 by Michael


CROSSBOWS AND QUAD TREKKING FOR THE OLD MANS 60TH……… AWESOME…. FLOODS…. BRING IT!!! THANKS GUYS.


that was EPIC

Jan 06, 2014 by matt maybury


we bought our dad here for some crossbow firing and then some quad biking after… all of it was excellent fun with great intructions (and jokes) from Matt. Absolutely terrific day, couldnt ask for more..
Thank you!!


Air Pistol / Rifle

Jan 02, 2014 by Mike Sharrott


Great fun. Thoroughly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Patrick Milnes


Graet Fun, Great venue and excellent instruction – highly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Matthew Milnes


Had a great time quadbiking would do it all over again, great staff and really freindly


Dec 24, 2013 by Tom Milnes


Great Venue and very friendly staff with great knowledge and experience.
would highly recommend for family fun and a great physical day out.


Dec 24, 2013 by Tom Milnes


Great Venue and very friendly staff with great knowledge and experience.
would highly recommend for family fun and a great physical day out.


Quad Trecking

Dec 18, 2013 by ronnie clarke


Hi just wanted to thank paul for a fantastic day out when my son and I went quad trecking for his birthday. the day was made complete with our trainer paul.we loved it thanks again paul we will book again soon as long as you lead us. Ta ron.


quad trekking

Dec 16, 2013 by Sophie preece


Lovely views, nice and helpful staff. had a brilliant time.


Karting laser clay

Dec 14, 2013 by Andrew cordiner


What a great day karting and laser clay shooting
Will definitely come again thank ritch


Dec 14, 2013 by Paul b


Good day out loads to do good for stags


quad trekking

Nov 28, 2013 by kieron


We came as 3 family members and had a great day as a early xmas pressent would highly recommend to anyone we all had a great day out and left with smiles and sore legs


Archery pistols rifles

Nov 24, 2013 by Abz sonkor


Great day out, friendly staff, will be back soon


Team day

Nov 21, 2013 by Elliot hicks


Great day, great activities and great food.


Team Building Day

Nov 21, 2013 by Solihull Sustain


Thanks all at Garlands for a fantastic team building day. From booking to catering to activities the whole day was brilliant and enjoyed by the whole team. Lots of fun and friendly competition.

Thanks all from the Solihull Health Trainer Service Team


Execelent!!!

Nov 17, 2013 by Christie Butler


We all had an EPIC! time! enjoyed getting stuck in the mud and racing around the track!

Im coming back!


Rifle & Archery

Nov 17, 2013 by Jenna Billig


Excellent time would recommend it! Will be coming again to try other activities. Thank you Neil!


Great Archery Session!!

Nov 17, 2013 by Steve


A fun and entertaining archery session for our group of 8 – thanks to Neil for managing us.
Would highly recommend


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 96 96 I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….ev
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123