Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Quad biking trek

Apr 28, 2014 by keith benton

A fantastic hour and a half of sliding all over the place lots of mud and water. Would definately recomand this very proffessional and great guide in Rich, will be back again with all the lads.

quad treking

Apr 27, 2014 by frank vieira

great morning on quad bike well worth the mony will come again

Apr 25, 2014 by Richard & Tom

Joint birthday for me (50) & Tom (18)…brilliant experience…a must do. Great value for money & great fun..!!

Quad Trecking.

Apr 23, 2014 by Sharmani Khan

Brilliant experience, definately recommend to others. cant wait to return. 5star to the staff and company as a whole.

Apr 19, 2014 by Zainab

Came here for my friends birthday. Had an AMAZING time thanks to Niel. Very friendly staff and great place. Highly recommended.

Apr 18, 2014 by yvonne

was brill never done anything like this before.good day

Apr 17, 2014 by matthew bruce

great day, great experience really enjoyed it and would definitley recommend it for anyone.


Mar 29, 2014 by Howdens Tamworth

We are a team of 6 and we all thouroughly enjoyed. Great team building, we had lots of laughs.
We can recommend it!

Emma Beat the boys!

Mar 29, 2014 by Emma

Fantastic day pistol and rifle shooting run by neil, good banter, well worth it!

quad biking

Mar 24, 2014 by steven gittins

Great fun best we have been to gud value for money

Groupon Experience

Mar 15, 2014 by Richard & Ami

Experience bought as gift, never done anything like this before so it was very good to have Neil as our coach. He gave great advice and support. Archery, riffle and pistle shooting is something we both very much enjoyed. A great morning out for the two of us and we will sure be returning with family and friends in the near future. thank you Garlands for your hospitality…


Mar 11, 2014 by Kate

Perfect gift any man and anyone who loves a bit of fun for that fact! Booked 3 activities as a surprise for my partners birthday, and we loved it that much we will be coming back again!
We did archery, air pistol and rifle shooting and clay pigeon shooting, as well as crossbow thrown in there to split one activity up as we wanted to try it – they kindly let us do so!
The staff were so friendly and helpful from the start of trying to organise it to being there on the day! I would highly recommend it to anyone! We look forward to going back again!

Great for teenagers

Mar 01, 2014 by Cathy Cheshire

Just took our two boys age 15 and 16 to Archery and Pistol shooting . They really enjoyed it and are planning to go back for the quad biking. Staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.

Great day out :)

Feb 26, 2014 by Kym Chillingsworth

We came to Garland to shoot some stuff :) Had a fab day and even though Matt the instructor was a cheeky monkey he made the day even more enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.

Archery pistol and rifle day

Feb 23, 2014 by Barry Williams

Really enjoyed the afternoon spent shooting at targets with guns and arrows!!!! Everyone should try it!! The staff were very helpful and explained things well ( rich) Thank you

Fantastic session

Feb 23, 2014 by Emily Cook

We had a 2 hour session on archery and pistol and rifle shooting with Neil and it was brilliant. The instruction was fantastic, very precise and easy to understand. The surroundings were beautiful and they had a lot of activities to offer. Would recommend it to anyone that wanted a fun and enthralling day. Thanks guys!!

Feb 01, 2014 by Mrs Yvonne Grove

Just got back from a brilliant quad trekking session for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic course, covered in mud from head to toe and great tuition and guides from the staff. Definitely recommend it :)

archery, pistol and rifle

Jan 28, 2014 by Danielle Nevitt

This is the second time I have been to do this event and it was even better second time round! The staff (Rich!) are very friendly and helpful and will definitely be coming again!

Shooting & Rage Buggy

Jan 24, 2014 by Dhiresh Hirani

Great fun and great entertainment. Will defo do again!


Jan 19, 2014 by simon e

Excellent teaching and excellent time. Well recommended!!

Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 96 96 I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….ev


Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123