Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


LOVED IT!

Mar 11, 2014 by Kate


Perfect gift any man and anyone who loves a bit of fun for that fact! Booked 3 activities as a surprise for my partners birthday, and we loved it that much we will be coming back again!
We did archery, air pistol and rifle shooting and clay pigeon shooting, as well as crossbow thrown in there to split one activity up as we wanted to try it – they kindly let us do so!
The staff were so friendly and helpful from the start of trying to organise it to being there on the day! I would highly recommend it to anyone! We look forward to going back again!


Great for teenagers

Mar 01, 2014 by Cathy Cheshire


Just took our two boys age 15 and 16 to Archery and Pistol shooting . They really enjoyed it and are planning to go back for the quad biking. Staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.


Great day out :)

Feb 26, 2014 by Kym Chillingsworth


We came to Garland to shoot some stuff :) Had a fab day and even though Matt the instructor was a cheeky monkey he made the day even more enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.


Archery pistol and rifle day

Feb 23, 2014 by Barry Williams


Really enjoyed the afternoon spent shooting at targets with guns and arrows!!!! Everyone should try it!! The staff were very helpful and explained things well ( rich) Thank you


Fantastic session

Feb 23, 2014 by Emily Cook


We had a 2 hour session on archery and pistol and rifle shooting with Neil and it was brilliant. The instruction was fantastic, very precise and easy to understand. The surroundings were beautiful and they had a lot of activities to offer. Would recommend it to anyone that wanted a fun and enthralling day. Thanks guys!!


Feb 01, 2014 by Mrs Yvonne Grove


Just got back from a brilliant quad trekking session for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic course, covered in mud from head to toe and great tuition and guides from the staff. Definitely recommend it :)


archery, pistol and rifle

Jan 28, 2014 by Danielle Nevitt


This is the second time I have been to do this event and it was even better second time round! The staff (Rich!) are very friendly and helpful and will definitely be coming again!


Shooting & Rage Buggy

Jan 24, 2014 by Dhiresh Hirani


Great fun and great entertainment. Will defo do again!


Excellent!

Jan 19, 2014 by simon e


Excellent teaching and excellent time. Well recommended!!


Archery day out

Jan 19, 2014 by Brian Bond


Instruction made this a fun and easy day


Great afternoon

Jan 19, 2014 by brian christie


Superb day great instruction although i came last


BIG 60!

Jan 06, 2014 by Michael


CROSSBOWS AND QUAD TREKKING FOR THE OLD MANS 60TH……… AWESOME…. FLOODS…. BRING IT!!! THANKS GUYS.


that was EPIC

Jan 06, 2014 by matt maybury


we bought our dad here for some crossbow firing and then some quad biking after… all of it was excellent fun with great intructions (and jokes) from Matt. Absolutely terrific day, couldnt ask for more..
Thank you!!


Air Pistol / Rifle

Jan 02, 2014 by Mike Sharrott


Great fun. Thoroughly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Patrick Milnes


Graet Fun, Great venue and excellent instruction – highly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Matthew Milnes


Had a great time quadbiking would do it all over again, great staff and really freindly


Dec 24, 2013 by Tom Milnes


Great Venue and very friendly staff with great knowledge and experience.
would highly recommend for family fun and a great physical day out.


Dec 24, 2013 by Tom Milnes


Great Venue and very friendly staff with great knowledge and experience.
would highly recommend for family fun and a great physical day out.


Quad Trecking

Dec 18, 2013 by ronnie clarke


Hi just wanted to thank paul for a fantastic day out when my son and I went quad trecking for his birthday. the day was made complete with our trainer paul.we loved it thanks again paul we will book again soon as long as you lead us. Ta ron.


quad trekking

Dec 16, 2013 by Sophie preece


Lovely views, nice and helpful staff. had a brilliant time.


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 85 85 Thanks Garlands for an amazing day! Loved the quad bike trek with Rich & the clay pigeon shooting. We will def be back for some more quad bike trekking, excellent activity. Would r
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123