Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Emma Beat the boys!

Mar 29, 2014 by Emma


Fantastic day pistol and rifle shooting run by neil, good banter, well worth it!


quad biking

Mar 24, 2014 by steven gittins


Great fun best we have been to gud value for money


Groupon Experience

Mar 15, 2014 by Richard & Ami


Experience bought as gift, never done anything like this before so it was very good to have Neil as our coach. He gave great advice and support. Archery, riffle and pistle shooting is something we both very much enjoyed. A great morning out for the two of us and we will sure be returning with family and friends in the near future. thank you Garlands for your hospitality…


LOVED IT!

Mar 11, 2014 by Kate


Perfect gift any man and anyone who loves a bit of fun for that fact! Booked 3 activities as a surprise for my partners birthday, and we loved it that much we will be coming back again!
We did archery, air pistol and rifle shooting and clay pigeon shooting, as well as crossbow thrown in there to split one activity up as we wanted to try it – they kindly let us do so!
The staff were so friendly and helpful from the start of trying to organise it to being there on the day! I would highly recommend it to anyone! We look forward to going back again!


Great for teenagers

Mar 01, 2014 by Cathy Cheshire


Just took our two boys age 15 and 16 to Archery and Pistol shooting . They really enjoyed it and are planning to go back for the quad biking. Staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.


Great day out :)

Feb 26, 2014 by Kym Chillingsworth


We came to Garland to shoot some stuff :) Had a fab day and even though Matt the instructor was a cheeky monkey he made the day even more enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.


Archery pistol and rifle day

Feb 23, 2014 by Barry Williams


Really enjoyed the afternoon spent shooting at targets with guns and arrows!!!! Everyone should try it!! The staff were very helpful and explained things well ( rich) Thank you


Fantastic session

Feb 23, 2014 by Emily Cook


We had a 2 hour session on archery and pistol and rifle shooting with Neil and it was brilliant. The instruction was fantastic, very precise and easy to understand. The surroundings were beautiful and they had a lot of activities to offer. Would recommend it to anyone that wanted a fun and enthralling day. Thanks guys!!


Feb 01, 2014 by Mrs Yvonne Grove


Just got back from a brilliant quad trekking session for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic course, covered in mud from head to toe and great tuition and guides from the staff. Definitely recommend it :)


archery, pistol and rifle

Jan 28, 2014 by Danielle Nevitt


This is the second time I have been to do this event and it was even better second time round! The staff (Rich!) are very friendly and helpful and will definitely be coming again!


Shooting & Rage Buggy

Jan 24, 2014 by Dhiresh Hirani


Great fun and great entertainment. Will defo do again!


Excellent!

Jan 19, 2014 by simon e


Excellent teaching and excellent time. Well recommended!!


Archery day out

Jan 19, 2014 by Brian Bond


Instruction made this a fun and easy day


Great afternoon

Jan 19, 2014 by brian christie


Superb day great instruction although i came last


BIG 60!

Jan 06, 2014 by Michael


CROSSBOWS AND QUAD TREKKING FOR THE OLD MANS 60TH……… AWESOME…. FLOODS…. BRING IT!!! THANKS GUYS.


that was EPIC

Jan 06, 2014 by matt maybury


we bought our dad here for some crossbow firing and then some quad biking after… all of it was excellent fun with great intructions (and jokes) from Matt. Absolutely terrific day, couldnt ask for more..
Thank you!!


Air Pistol / Rifle

Jan 02, 2014 by Mike Sharrott


Great fun. Thoroughly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Patrick Milnes


Graet Fun, Great venue and excellent instruction – highly recommended.


Dec 24, 2013 by Matthew Milnes


Had a great time quadbiking would do it all over again, great staff and really freindly


Dec 24, 2013 by Tom Milnes


Great Venue and very friendly staff with great knowledge and experience.
would highly recommend for family fun and a great physical day out.


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 88 88 A brilliant day and some great hosts down at atherstone. Were welcoming and really catered to us and out needs. Thank you for making it such a good day for us. Will definitely be c
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123