Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Quad bikes

Aug 07, 2015 by Isaac


Had an amazing time today with the most amazing instructors joe and JOSH, they were great and loads of fun!!


Team Away Day

Apr 15, 2015 by Louise Cleaver


I had a group of 9 people go to Garlands yesterday for a Team Away Day and it was a thoroughly enjoyable day with a great instructor Nick who made the activities lots of fun. It was a great way for us to get away from work and have a laugh, thank you for the experience and I would definitely recommend you guys!


Wow what a great day!

Apr 12, 2015 by Christine Gilbert


I organised a Sales Team Building day for one of my clients. The goal was to have a morning meeting and some top quality time to develop a closer working relationship in the afternoon. We had a brilliant day and the events team facilitated some great exercises to get us working together better and to understand and make some changes to work smarter! Great feedback from the client and participant. Great job Garlands :)


Great Day

Feb 14, 2015 by Roger S


Very much enjoyed, the archery and the shooting were well organized and the member of staff that lead it always had a smile. Really enjoyed it, and would come bacl


Stag do, 1st Nov 2014

Nov 29, 2014 by Jon (aka ‘Fred’)


A great afternoon with very accommodating staff (especially as we had a couple of ‘no shows’). None of us had shot crossbows or been on quad bikes before , so it was a good learning experience as well as great fun! Our instructor dealt with banter, errant bolts & arithmetic(!) with good grace & humour… and the Stag was very pleased with the result!


Quad biking and archery

Nov 04, 2014 by Wajid Hussain


A brilliant day and some great hosts down at atherstone. Were welcoming and really catered to us and out needs. Thank you for making it such a good day for us. Will definitely be coming back


Quad Bike Trekking

Oct 26, 2014 by Michelle


Brilliant experience.. As a group of 4 we could not stop laughing and having fun on the Quadbikes. Really enjoyed all 90 minutes, definitely worth the money and we will all be coming back soon . Thanks Garlands especially the instructors, who were very helpful and friendly for a fantastic afternoon .


Archery and blind 4×4

Oct 16, 2014 by Nick Hubbard


Had a great time with archery and then blind driving…thanks to Rich for good instruction


Quad Trek & clay pigeon shooting

Aug 13, 2014 by Laura


Thanks Garlands for an amazing day! Loved the quad bike trek with Rich & the clay pigeon shooting. We will def be back for some more quad bike trekking, excellent activity. Would recommend both these activities. Had lots of laughs throughout the day on both activities !!!


Stag Party

Jun 18, 2014 by Sam Henson


Had an absolutely brilliant day at Garlands. Everyone in our group had a fantastic time doing Archery and Off Road Karting. The BBQ was great and all the staff were excellent.
Will definitely be back!!


May 18, 2014 by Dave


Great day Neil , quad biking , me and Jane love it see you see , WILL BE COMING BACK !!!!!!!


When I’m 65 Reunion

May 10, 2014 by Steve Bond


Thanks to Mat t & Molly for a great afternoon. Even the rain could not dampen our fun.
Thanks again

Steve & Gang


quad biking

May 10, 2014 by paul birch


had a great day with neil,really enjoyed it thanks


quad trek

May 10, 2014 by scott


so much fun had a geat time , had a man called neil who tacken us out top lad cant wait to come back


Shoot ‘em up!

May 06, 2014 by Baz Dolling


Absolute top quality activities to kick off my best mate’s stag weekend!
Would love to return some day for another shoot – hopefully with a better aim!!!
Thanks again guys, awesome work!


quad trek and kart racing

May 03, 2014 by chris piff


fantastic day!!!
rich was a quality instructer and made all our day a day to remember!!
will defo be coming back very soon!!


Quad biking trek

May 02, 2014 by Morgan


Great day. Lots of fun really good day. very helpful and friendly treck leader will be back soon.


Quad biking trek

Apr 28, 2014 by keith benton


A fantastic hour and a half of sliding all over the place lots of mud and water. Would definately recomand this very proffessional and great guide in Rich, will be back again with all the lads.


quad treking

Apr 27, 2014 by frank vieira


great morning on quad bike well worth the mony will come again


Apr 25, 2014 by Richard & Tom


Joint birthday for me (50) & Tom (18)…brilliant experience…a must do. Great value for money & great fun..!!


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 93 93 Had an amazing time today with the most amazing instructors joe and JOSH, they were great and loads of fun!!
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123