Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Quad Trecking.

Apr 23, 2014 by Sharmani Khan


Brilliant experience, definately recommend to others. cant wait to return. 5star to the staff and company as a whole.


Apr 19, 2014 by Zainab


Came here for my friends birthday. Had an AMAZING time thanks to Niel. Very friendly staff and great place. Highly recommended.


Apr 18, 2014 by yvonne


was brill never done anything like this before.good day


Apr 17, 2014 by matthew bruce


great day, great experience really enjoyed it and would definitley recommend it for anyone.


Wicked

Mar 29, 2014 by Howdens Tamworth


We are a team of 6 and we all thouroughly enjoyed. Great team building, we had lots of laughs.
We can recommend it!


Emma Beat the boys!

Mar 29, 2014 by Emma


Fantastic day pistol and rifle shooting run by neil, good banter, well worth it!


quad biking

Mar 24, 2014 by steven gittins


Great fun best we have been to gud value for money


Groupon Experience

Mar 15, 2014 by Richard & Ami


Experience bought as gift, never done anything like this before so it was very good to have Neil as our coach. He gave great advice and support. Archery, riffle and pistle shooting is something we both very much enjoyed. A great morning out for the two of us and we will sure be returning with family and friends in the near future. thank you Garlands for your hospitality…


LOVED IT!

Mar 11, 2014 by Kate


Perfect gift any man and anyone who loves a bit of fun for that fact! Booked 3 activities as a surprise for my partners birthday, and we loved it that much we will be coming back again!
We did archery, air pistol and rifle shooting and clay pigeon shooting, as well as crossbow thrown in there to split one activity up as we wanted to try it – they kindly let us do so!
The staff were so friendly and helpful from the start of trying to organise it to being there on the day! I would highly recommend it to anyone! We look forward to going back again!


Great for teenagers

Mar 01, 2014 by Cathy Cheshire


Just took our two boys age 15 and 16 to Archery and Pistol shooting . They really enjoyed it and are planning to go back for the quad biking. Staff are really friendly. Would highly recommend.


Great day out :)

Feb 26, 2014 by Kym Chillingsworth


We came to Garland to shoot some stuff :) Had a fab day and even though Matt the instructor was a cheeky monkey he made the day even more enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.


Archery pistol and rifle day

Feb 23, 2014 by Barry Williams


Really enjoyed the afternoon spent shooting at targets with guns and arrows!!!! Everyone should try it!! The staff were very helpful and explained things well ( rich) Thank you


Fantastic session

Feb 23, 2014 by Emily Cook


We had a 2 hour session on archery and pistol and rifle shooting with Neil and it was brilliant. The instruction was fantastic, very precise and easy to understand. The surroundings were beautiful and they had a lot of activities to offer. Would recommend it to anyone that wanted a fun and enthralling day. Thanks guys!!


Feb 01, 2014 by Mrs Yvonne Grove


Just got back from a brilliant quad trekking session for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic course, covered in mud from head to toe and great tuition and guides from the staff. Definitely recommend it :)


archery, pistol and rifle

Jan 28, 2014 by Danielle Nevitt


This is the second time I have been to do this event and it was even better second time round! The staff (Rich!) are very friendly and helpful and will definitely be coming again!


Shooting & Rage Buggy

Jan 24, 2014 by Dhiresh Hirani


Great fun and great entertainment. Will defo do again!


Excellent!

Jan 19, 2014 by simon e


Excellent teaching and excellent time. Well recommended!!


Archery day out

Jan 19, 2014 by Brian Bond


Instruction made this a fun and easy day


Great afternoon

Jan 19, 2014 by brian christie


Superb day great instruction although i came last


BIG 60!

Jan 06, 2014 by Michael


CROSSBOWS AND QUAD TREKKING FOR THE OLD MANS 60TH……… AWESOME…. FLOODS…. BRING IT!!! THANKS GUYS.


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 73 73 Brilliant experience, definately recommend to others. cant wait to return. 5star to the staff and company as a whole.
Page:

1234

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123