Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Stag Party

Jun 18, 2014 by Sam Henson


Had an absolutely brilliant day at Garlands. Everyone in our group had a fantastic time doing Archery and Off Road Karting. The BBQ was great and all the staff were excellent.
Will definitely be back!!


May 18, 2014 by Dave


Great day Neil , quad biking , me and Jane love it see you see , WILL BE COMING BACK !!!!!!!


When I’m 65 Reunion

May 10, 2014 by Steve Bond


Thanks to Mat t & Molly for a great afternoon. Even the rain could not dampen our fun.
Thanks again

Steve & Gang


quad biking

May 10, 2014 by paul birch


had a great day with neil,really enjoyed it thanks


quad trek

May 10, 2014 by scott


so much fun had a geat time , had a man called neil who tacken us out top lad cant wait to come back


Shoot ‘em up!

May 06, 2014 by Baz Dolling


Absolute top quality activities to kick off my best mate’s stag weekend!
Would love to return some day for another shoot – hopefully with a better aim!!!
Thanks again guys, awesome work!


quad trek and kart racing

May 03, 2014 by chris piff


fantastic day!!!
rich was a quality instructer and made all our day a day to remember!!
will defo be coming back very soon!!


Quad biking trek

May 02, 2014 by Morgan


Great day. Lots of fun really good day. very helpful and friendly treck leader will be back soon.


Quad biking trek

Apr 28, 2014 by keith benton


A fantastic hour and a half of sliding all over the place lots of mud and water. Would definately recomand this very proffessional and great guide in Rich, will be back again with all the lads.


quad treking

Apr 27, 2014 by frank vieira


great morning on quad bike well worth the mony will come again


Apr 25, 2014 by Richard & Tom


Joint birthday for me (50) & Tom (18)…brilliant experience…a must do. Great value for money & great fun..!!


Quad Trecking.

Apr 23, 2014 by Sharmani Khan


Brilliant experience, definately recommend to others. cant wait to return. 5star to the staff and company as a whole.


Apr 19, 2014 by Zainab


Came here for my friends birthday. Had an AMAZING time thanks to Niel. Very friendly staff and great place. Highly recommended.


Apr 18, 2014 by yvonne


was brill never done anything like this before.good day


Apr 17, 2014 by matthew bruce


great day, great experience really enjoyed it and would definitley recommend it for anyone.


Wicked

Mar 29, 2014 by Howdens Tamworth


We are a team of 6 and we all thouroughly enjoyed. Great team building, we had lots of laughs.
We can recommend it!


Emma Beat the boys!

Mar 29, 2014 by Emma


Fantastic day pistol and rifle shooting run by neil, good banter, well worth it!


quad biking

Mar 24, 2014 by steven gittins


Great fun best we have been to gud value for money


Groupon Experience

Mar 15, 2014 by Richard & Ami


Experience bought as gift, never done anything like this before so it was very good to have Neil as our coach. He gave great advice and support. Archery, riffle and pistle shooting is something we both very much enjoyed. A great morning out for the two of us and we will sure be returning with family and friends in the near future. thank you Garlands for your hospitality…


LOVED IT!

Mar 11, 2014 by Kate


Perfect gift any man and anyone who loves a bit of fun for that fact! Booked 3 activities as a surprise for my partners birthday, and we loved it that much we will be coming back again!
We did archery, air pistol and rifle shooting and clay pigeon shooting, as well as crossbow thrown in there to split one activity up as we wanted to try it – they kindly let us do so!
The staff were so friendly and helpful from the start of trying to organise it to being there on the day! I would highly recommend it to anyone! We look forward to going back again!


Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 84 84 Had an absolutely brilliant day at Garlands. Everyone in our group had a fantastic time doing Archery and Off Road Karting. The BBQ was great and all the staff were excellent.
Page:

12345

Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123