Customer reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic day

Nov 22, 2015 by Louise

I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!
It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….even those of us who weren’t naturals haha!
Thank you we will be booking again soon!

Awesome Day out

Oct 30, 2015 by Craig

Had wicked day out trekking on the quads and racing around in the buggys! Rained all day before we got there and was sunny by the time we started it was a mudfest!
We attended in a group of 20 along with the guys from Oakley eyewear, we had a blast of a day everyone had smiles on their faces! Joe lead the quad bike trek really well, only thing is a bit more talk about what’s coming up next for the slightly less competent people would of been handy.
Rich did the buggy racing and boy was that fun haha!
All in all, would highly recommend this, it’s an experience to be had!

Quad bike safari.

Aug 15, 2015 by Richard

Absolutely Brilliant. Today 15/08/15 We went to Coventry and did the quad bike safari for an hour. It was fantastic,. The weather was dry on the day but rained the day before so the tracks where muddy. The guide was brilliant and the course was really good fun with steep inclines and sharp corners.
We wore old boots, shorts and t-shirt. We where given waterproof bottoms and declined the water proof jacket (it was hot). We had a helmet and a throw away balaclava.
Quad are big but really easy to use and very sturdy. Would recommend this to anyone.
Big thumbs up. Thank you.

Quad bikes

Aug 07, 2015 by Isaac

Had an amazing time today with the most amazing instructors joe and JOSH, they were great and loads of fun!!

Team Away Day

Apr 15, 2015 by Louise Cleaver

I had a group of 9 people go to Garlands yesterday for a Team Away Day and it was a thoroughly enjoyable day with a great instructor Nick who made the activities lots of fun. It was a great way for us to get away from work and have a laugh, thank you for the experience and I would definitely recommend you guys!

Wow what a great day!

Apr 12, 2015 by Christine Gilbert

I organised a Sales Team Building day for one of my clients. The goal was to have a morning meeting and some top quality time to develop a closer working relationship in the afternoon. We had a brilliant day and the events team facilitated some great exercises to get us working together better and to understand and make some changes to work smarter! Great feedback from the client and participant. Great job Garlands :)

Great Day

Feb 14, 2015 by Roger S

Very much enjoyed, the archery and the shooting were well organized and the member of staff that lead it always had a smile. Really enjoyed it, and would come bacl

Stag do, 1st Nov 2014

Nov 29, 2014 by Jon (aka ‘Fred’)

A great afternoon with very accommodating staff (especially as we had a couple of ‘no shows’). None of us had shot crossbows or been on quad bikes before , so it was a good learning experience as well as great fun! Our instructor dealt with banter, errant bolts & arithmetic(!) with good grace & humour… and the Stag was very pleased with the result!

Quad biking and archery

Nov 04, 2014 by Wajid Hussain

A brilliant day and some great hosts down at atherstone. Were welcoming and really catered to us and out needs. Thank you for making it such a good day for us. Will definitely be coming back

Quad Bike Trekking

Oct 26, 2014 by Michelle

Brilliant experience.. As a group of 4 we could not stop laughing and having fun on the Quadbikes. Really enjoyed all 90 minutes, definitely worth the money and we will all be coming back soon . Thanks Garlands especially the instructors, who were very helpful and friendly for a fantastic afternoon .

Archery and blind 4×4

Oct 16, 2014 by Nick Hubbard

Had a great time with archery and then blind driving…thanks to Rich for good instruction

Quad Trek & clay pigeon shooting

Aug 13, 2014 by Laura

Thanks Garlands for an amazing day! Loved the quad bike trek with Rich & the clay pigeon shooting. We will def be back for some more quad bike trekking, excellent activity. Would recommend both these activities. Had lots of laughs throughout the day on both activities !!!

Stag Party

Jun 18, 2014 by Sam Henson

Had an absolutely brilliant day at Garlands. Everyone in our group had a fantastic time doing Archery and Off Road Karting. The BBQ was great and all the staff were excellent.
Will definitely be back!!

May 18, 2014 by Dave

Great day Neil , quad biking , me and Jane love it see you see , WILL BE COMING BACK !!!!!!!

When I’m 65 Reunion

May 10, 2014 by Steve Bond

Thanks to Mat t & Molly for a great afternoon. Even the rain could not dampen our fun.
Thanks again

Steve & Gang

quad biking

May 10, 2014 by paul birch

had a great day with neil,really enjoyed it thanks

quad trek

May 10, 2014 by scott

so much fun had a geat time , had a man called neil who tacken us out top lad cant wait to come back

Shoot ‘em up!

May 06, 2014 by Baz Dolling

Absolute top quality activities to kick off my best mate’s stag weekend!
Would love to return some day for another shoot – hopefully with a better aim!!!
Thanks again guys, awesome work!

quad trek and kart racing

May 03, 2014 by chris piff

fantastic day!!!
rich was a quality instructer and made all our day a day to remember!!
will defo be coming back very soon!!

Quad biking trek

May 02, 2014 by Morgan

Great day. Lots of fun really good day. very helpful and friendly treck leader will be back soon.

Garlands Leisure Ltd. 01827 722 123 The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane Atherstone Warwickshire, CV9 3PF UK 5.0 5.0 96 96 I booked Laser clay pigeon shooting for my partners birthday and I must say it was most fun we have had in ages!It was really well organised and Josh really looked after us….ev


Garlands Leisure Ltd.
The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane AtherstoneWarwickshireCV9 3PF UK 
 • 01827 722 123